CCLI Grant

Principal Investigators:
  • Ken Connor  (Rensselaer, Project Director - email: connor at dot rpi dot edu)
  • Fred Berry (Vice President of Academics-Milwaukee School of Engineering, Former ECE Chair @ Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology)
  • Mohamed Chouikha (Howard University, ECE Chair)
  • Dianna Newman (The University at Albany's Evaluation Consortium)
Former Participants:
  • Don Millard (NSF, Project Creator)
  • Jason Coutermarsh (ADI, Mobile Studio Board and Mobile Studio Desktop Software designer)
  • Matt Wilson (Wireless Expansion Board designer)